Alcohol Policy Workgroup


The Alcohol Policy Workgroup is a part of the larger SEOW and was formed to research evidence-based policies to reduce excessive drinking. The work group has been focused on a number of projects related to effective alcohol policies and resources to support communities and decision-makers.

Current Workgroup Members

Julia Stullken

CSTE Applied Epidemiology Fellow, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment


Barbara Gabella, MSPH

Senior Scientist in Injury Epidemiology, CDPHE


Sharon Liu

Prevention Program Manager, OBH


Peter Rumbach

Senior Evaluation Specialist, The Evaluation Center


Interested in joining the SEOW?  Have a question?